Menu
Contact Us: 800.503.2277 620.285.3148 909 Auction Ave. • P.O. Box 300
Larned, KS  67550

Calendar

All information is subject to change. Any announcement made day of sale shall take precedence over all advertised material.

Carr Auction & Real Estate has been conducting business since 1965 selling Real Estate, Farm Machinery, Coins, Firearms, Antiques, Collectibles, Household merchandise, Furniture and Appliances.

Sign up for Carr Auction & Real Estate Emails! Auctions delivered to your inbox.

April 2021
1
Thursday
When: Thursday, April 01, 2021 | Commencing at 11:00AM
Where: Farm Headquarters - 1331 NW 80th ST. JOHN, KS, 67576 view auction details
2
Friday
Closing at Noon for Good Friday
When: Friday, April 02, 2021
6
Tuesday
When: Tuesday, April 06, 2021 | Commencing at 8:30 a.m.
Where: CARR AUCTION GALLERY - 909 AUCTION AVE LARNED, KS, 67550 view auction details
7
Wednesday
Great Bend Farm, Ranch & Hemp EXPO-Come See Us!
When: Wednesday, April 07, 2021
10
Saturday
When: Saturday, April 10, 2021 | Commencing at 10:00 A.M.
Where: SALE SITE - 1/2 MILE SOUTH ON WEST SIDE - FROM JCT. OF HWY 183 AND HWY 96 RUSH CENTER, KS, 67575 view auction details
17
Saturday
When: Saturday, April 17, 2021 | Commencing at 11:00 A.M.
Where: SALE SITE - 309 S JAMES Ness City, KS, 67560 view auction details
20
Tuesday
OPEN HOUSE – BUSHTON, KS
When: Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | Commencing at 11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
24
Saturday
2-DAY SPRING FARM & SHOP CONSIGNMENT
When: Saturday, April 24, 2021 | Commencing at 9:00
25
Sunday
When: Sunday, April 25, 2021 | Commencing at 9:00 a.m. Each Day
Where: CARR AUCTION GALLERY - 909 AUCTION AVE LARNED, KS, 67550 view auction details
27
Tuesday
When: Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | Commencing at 11:00 A.M.
Where: CARR AUCTION GALLERY - 909 AUCTION AVE LARNED, KS, 67550 view auction details

Land Offerings!

We have many Land options available Listed Privately and for Auction!

See Details
909 Auction Ave. • P.O. Box 300
Larned, KS  67550